Return to the Home Page
   District Executive, 2017-2018
 
President, Les Forkes les.forkes@gmail.com 613 389-1015
1st Vice-President, Awards Juanita Everett everett.jl@gmail.com  
Past President Dennis Quinn expos09@hotmail.com 613 384-6434
Treasurer Madeleine Wotherspoon madlyn1912@gmail.com 613 766 4887 
Secretary Ted Whiteland ted.whiteland@me.com 613 929-6363
Editor Newsletter Patricia Bland pattibland@gmail.com 613-384-1591
Membership Secretary Liz Carson carsonl@hotmail.com 613-389-5419
Councillor Travel Barbara Canton barbarajcanton@gmail.com 613-353-2812
Councillor, Goodwill Linda Munro-Hunter linda.hunter511@gmail.com  
Councillor, Political Advocacy David Kendall davidckendall@yahoo.ca 905-758-7845
Councillor

Mary Jo

Dingwall

dingwallmj@gmail.com

Councillor John Kitney kitneyj@kingston.net 613 546-6378
Councillor, Benefits Lorraine Tank lstank@cogeco.ca  
Webmaster Ted  Carson ted.carson@gmail.com 613-389-5419



District 20 Constitution  
District 20 RTO/ERO Constitution :2013-2014    click here  
   

  Chairs of Standing Committees

DISTRICT 20 RTO/ERO PRESIDENT LIST

Communications - Vision 20/20      Patricia Bland 
pattibland@gmail.com                      613-384-1591 

Political Advocacy                            David Kendall

Health Services -                               Dennis Quinn
expos09@hotmail.com
                     613-384-6434 

Travel -                                                 John Kitney  
kitneyj@kingston.net                          613-546-6378 

Pension & Retirement Concerns      Les Forkes
613lesmartha@gmail.com                613 389-1015

Awards -                                              
                      

 

 

 

1973 – 1976 Lawson Orser
1977 – 1978 Charles Timanus
1979 - 1980 Cleve Hunter
1981 – 1982 Kathleen Purvis
1983 – 1984 Lenore Majoros
1985 – 1986 Aubrey Fudge
1987 – 1988 Ed Lanigan
1989 – 1990 Donald Saul
1990 – 1991 Ronald Callaghan
1991 – 1992 Helen Dillon
1992 – 1993 Isabella O’Shea
1993 – 1995 Wayne Tompkins
1995 – 1996 Hal Montrose
1996 – 1997 Ralph Woods
1997 – 1998 Doreen McDougal
1998 – 2000 Meikle Turner
2000 – 2001 Bud Acton
2001 – 2002 George Lamacraft
2002 – 2003 Sylvia Dopking
2003 – 2004 Ken Keyes
2004 – 2005 Brian Woods
2005 – 2006 Carolyn Reynolds
2006 – 2007 Kathryn Derby
2007 – 2008 Gord Hough
2008 – 2009 Bud Acton
2009 – 2010 Mary Lou Smitheram
2010 -  2011 Nina Jenkins
2011 - 2013  Harry Murphy
2013 - 2014  John Kitney
2014 - 2016  Ted Whiteland
2016 - 2018  Dennis Quinn